• Titanic-My heart will go on ( Céline Dion)

    Titanic-My heart will go on ( Céline Dion)


    Every night in my dreams

    I see you, I feel you

    That is how I know you go on


    Far across the distance

    And spaces between us

    You have come to show you go on


    Near,far, wherever you are

    I believe that the heart does go on

    Once more , you open the door

    And you're here in my heart

    And my heart will go on and on


    Love can touch us onetime

    And last for a lifetime

    And never let go till we're on


    Love was when I love'd you

    One true time, I hold you

    In my life will always go on


    Near,far, wherever you are

    I believethat the heart does go on

    Once more, tou open the door

    And you're here in my heart

    And my heart will go on and on


    You're here, there's nothing I fear

    And I know that my heart will go on

    Will stay forever this way

    You are safe in my heart

    And my heart will go on and on


    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :